Wicked Horse Complete Set

The Complete Wicked Horse Series

Physical & Digital Books

barnes-and-noble1 google-play1 kobo1

At the base of the Teton Mountains is an exclusive club where you can fulfill your deepest, darkest desires. The Wicked Horse series is full of second chances, friends learning to be something more, broken hearts being mended, and finding love where you least expect it. Slip into those cowboy boots and saddle up for the ride of a lifetime at The Wicked Horse.

The Complete Wicked Horse Series includes the following standalones:
* Wicked Fall
* Wicked Lust
* Wicked Need
* Wicked Ride
* Wicked Bond

Browse All Books