Sex and Sweet Tea

A small town romantic comedy series of interconnected standalones. Set in North Carolina, the Sex & Sweet Tea series features a cast of colorful characters, witty banter, and some sweet romance (fade-to-black). You’ll fall in love with the town of Whynot and everyone who lives there!



Ain’t He Precious? (Sex and Sweet Tea, Book #1)

Stubborn as a Mule AMAZON

Stubborn as a Mule (Sex and Sweet Tea, Book #2)

Barking Up The Wrong Tree AMAZON

Barking Up the Wrong Tree (Sex and Sweet Tea, Book #3)

Pretty as a Peach AMAZON

Pretty as a Peach (Sex and Sweet Tea, Book #4)

Gimme Some Sugar AMAZON

Gimme Some Sugar (Sex and Sweet Tea, Book #5)


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.