Legal Affairs Complete 2

The Complete Legal Affairs Series

Physical & Digital Books

ibooks1 barnes-and-noble1 google-play1 kobo1

The law has never felt so hot! These lawyers might be all business in the courtroom (well, mostly), but it’s no holds barred when court isn’t in session! A fling with the boss, enemies who don’t hate each other as much as they thought, a rockstar, and a pesky woodpecker make this a series you don’t want to miss!

The Legal Affairs series includes:
* Legal Affairs: McKayla’s Story
* Confessions of a Litigation God: Matt’s Story
* Clash: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 1
* Grind: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 2
* Yield: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 3
* Friction: Reeve and Leary’s Story
* Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll: Evan and Emma’s Story
* The Pecker Briefs: Ford and Viveka’s Story

Browse All Books