Sawyer Bennett’s Blog

Wicked Fall (Wicked Horse, Book #1) is FREE for a limited time!

#FREE from Sawyer Bennett!

Never in your wildest dreams could you begin to imagine all the filthy and depraved things that go on inside The Wicked Horse. Step inside and Woolf Jennings will make every one of your dirty fantasies come true.

Experience the debauchery, depravity, and unending pleasure of The Wicked Horse for yourself. WICKED FALL (Wicked Horse, Book #1) is FREE for a limited time only!

#oneclick Wicked Fall for FREE now:
Google Play:

** all books in The Wicked Horse series can be read as standalones. **

Read and enjoyed Wicked Fall? You can get the complete series as a boxed set for just $9.99 —>

Need more Wicked Horse in your life? Wicked Favor, the first release in the all new Wicked Horse Vegas series, is available now —>

Posted in